Album & EP

Yemi Alade – Empress [Full Album]

What a good time to enjoy good music as he Gifts his fans this brand new Track. And is available for easy download and Streaming.

World of music has been totally exciting since He made it to limelight, making waves in Nigeria/America and life’s stage.

With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer.

RELATED   Qdot – Alagbe [Full Album]

In years of production, and a catalog of incredible releases, He has earned the trust of his listeners. He’s unlocked the ability to be more experimental in his sounds. To create what he wants to create. A feat that producers all across the globe hope to reach.
Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live.

RELATED   Yemi Alade – Double Double

Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.


1 True Love  Available
2 Yoyoyo Available
3 Mami-Water  Available
4 Lose My Mind  Available
5 Dancina Not Available
6 Boyz Available
7 I Choose You Available
8 Control Available
9 Temptation Available
10 Ice  Available
11 Deceive Available
12 Turn Up Available
13 Rain Available
14 Weekend  Available
15 Double Double  Available

About the author


Leave a Comment Protection Status
error: Thief Come Back Next Year !!
%d bloggers like this: