Album & EP

Umu Obiligbo – Signature [Full Album]

What a good time to enjoy good music as he Gifts his fans this brand new Track. And is available for easy download and Streaming.

World of music has been totally exciting since He made it to limelight, making waves in Nigeria/America and life’s stage.

With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer.

In years of production, and a catalog of incredible releases, He has earned the trust of his listeners. He’s unlocked the ability to be more experimental in his sounds. To create what he wants to create. A feat that producers all across the globe hope to reach.
Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live.

RELATED   Runtown – Sound God Fest Reloaded

Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.


1. Umu Obiligbo – Chisom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Umu Obiligbo – Fine Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED   Harteez – Attention [Full Ep]

3. Umu Obiligbo – Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Umu Obiligbo – Amara || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Umu Obiligbo – Know Your Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Umu Obiligbo – They Must Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Umu Obiligbo – Nma Nwanyi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Umu Obiligbo Ft Bube – Aka Chineke || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED   Yung L – Yaadman King SizeFull Album & Zip File

9. Umu Obiligbo Ft Zoro – Oga Police || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Umu Obiligbo Ft Victor AD – On God || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author


Leave a Comment Protection Status
error: Thief Come Back Next Year !!
%d bloggers like this: