Rich The Kid & YoungBoy Never Broke Again — Automatic

What a good time to enjoy good music as he Gifts his fans this brand new Track. And is available for easy download and Streaming.

World of music has been totally exciting since He made it to limelight, making waves in Nigeria/America and life’s stage.

With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer.

RELATED   Dj YK – Hallelujah

In years of production, and a catalog of incredible releases, He has earned the trust of his listeners. He’s unlocked the ability to be more experimental in his sounds. To create what he wants to create. A feat that producers all across the globe hope to reach.
Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live.

Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board.

RELATED   No Service by Tory Lanez & Swae Lee


1 Nobody Safe [Explicit] Not Available
2 No Flash [Explicit] Not Available
3 You Bad [Explicit] Not Available
4 Bankroll [Explicit] Not Available
5 Automatic [Explicit]  Available
6 So Sorry [Explicit] Not Available
7 Sex [Explicit] Not Available
8 Doors Up [Explicit] Not Available
9 Woke Up [Explicit] Not Available
10 Rings On [Explicit] Not Available
11 Took A Risk [Explicit] Not Available
12 Body Bag [Explicit] Not Available
13 Sorry Momma [Explicit] Not Available
14 Brown Hair [Explicit] Not Available
15 Can’t Let The World In [Explicit] Not Available

About the author


1 Comment

Leave a Comment Protection Status
%d bloggers like this: